Thank you for a great event!

2021 Preservation Gala Event Chairs Tiffany and Blake Alewine

About the Preservation Gala

The Georgia Trust’s annual Preservation Gala is a night of lively entertainment and culinary delights from Atlanta’s top caterers. Attendees enjoy fine cuisine, cocktails and music. Dress is cocktail attire.

The Georgia Trust first held a Preservation Ball in 1984 and since then it has been staged at several different venues, including the Georgia State Capitol, the Georgian Terrace Hotel, the Biltmore Ballrooms and Ivy Hall.

This event is held rain or shine, and tickets are non-refundable.

Special Thanks to our Sponsors!








Catering Sponsors

Generous Thanks to our Patrons

Enchanted Elephants
Tiffany and Blake Alewine
Juliet and John Allan
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Boren
Pavielle and Cedrick Dortch
Lisa and Bill Douglas
Pamela and Neville Isdell
Elena Kaplan
Sherry and John Lundeen
Jennifer Murray and Marc Dobiecki
Wes Walraven

Legendary Lions
Christina and Paul Blackney
Barbara and Les Callahan
Jennifer W.  Fletcher
Sally and Carl Gable
Frances and Nat Hansford
Caroline Howell
John Mitchener and Heath Massey
Carey and Bill Peard
Dorothy and Miles Snowden
Dean and Bronson Smith

Gracious Giraffes
Teri and Mose Bond
Kathy and Norris Broyles
Patty and Todd Deveau
Eileen and Beverly M. DuBose III
Friend of the Georgia Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Walter G. Grice
Elizabeth and Sheffield Hale
Carolyn and Hector Llorens
Carmie and Mark McDonald
Mr. and Mrs. Charles McTier
Betsy and Sandy Morehouse
Elizabeth and Mike Nadal
Grace and Bill Quinn
Georgia Schley Ritchie and Diff Ritchie
David A. Smith
Susan Starr
John F. Wieland, Jr.
Tom B. Wight

Opulent Ostriches
Beverly Allred
Elkin G. Alston
Tamara and Ken Bazzle
Merrit Bond
Alisa and Tommy Burckhalter
B.J. and Bill deGolian
Elizabeth DuBose and Mark Frissell
Frances and Michael Flock
Penny and George Hart
Ellen and Kevin Hayes
Kathy and Pete Hendricks
Ursula Kadadu and Allan Soto
DeAnna and Gene Kansas
Charlotte Lee and Ron Turbayne
Mary and Dick Leslie
Belle Turner Lynch
Elvira and Jay Mannelly
Cynthia and Wayne Pierce
Frances A. Root
Jane Fickling Skinner
Roger Smith
Patricia Ayres and John Spinrad
Terry and Wes Vawter
Kimberly and Knox Wilmer